Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

Staff Directory

Director – Kelly Smith smith.4941@osu.edu
Associate Director – Krystal Reeb reeb.47@osu.edu
Office Associate – Marsha Lucas lucas.293@osu.edu or studentconduct@osu.edu
Sr. Case Manager – Michael Volkman volkman.9@osu.edu
Case Manager – Emma Anderson anderson.3443@osu.edu
Maxient Administrator – Nicki Adams adams.1332@osu.edu