Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

Staff

  • Emma Anderson - Conduct Case Manager, anderson.3443@osu.edu
  • Ronnie Boyer - Sexual Misconduct Investigator, boyer.379@osu.edu
  • Nadia Haque - Associate Director, Deputy Title IX Coordinator, haque.66@osu.edu (starting on December 28, 2018)
  • Bakari Lumumba - Graduate Associate, lumumba.2s@osu.edu
  • David McQuigg - Sexual Misconduct Investigator, mcquigg.2@osu.edu
  • Krystal Reeb - Associate Director, reeb.47@osu.edu
  • Aaron Reistad - Conduct Case Manager, reistad.1@osu.edu
  • Jad Rizk - Sexual Misconduct Investigator, rizk.15@osu.edu
  • Kelly Smith, JD - Director, smith.4941@osu.edu
  • Lori Smith - Office Associate, smith.8059@osu.edu
  • Michael Volkman - Conduct Case Manager, volkman.9@osu.edu
  • Kendra Wiechart - Sexual Misconduct Investigator, wiechart.13@osu.edu
  • Kelly Smith, JD - Director, smith.4941@osu.edu
  • Krystal Reeb - Associate Director, reeb.47@osu.edu
  • Nadia Haque - Associate Director, Deputy Title IX Coordinator, haque.66@osu.edu (starting on December 28, 2018)
  • Lori Smith - Office Associate, smith.8059@osu.edu
  • Emma Anderson - Conduct Case Manager, anderson.3443@osu.edu
  • Ronnie Boyer - Sexual Misconduct Investigator, boyer.379@osu.edu
  • Bakari Lumumba - Graduate Associate, lumumba.2s@osu.edu
  • David McQuigg - Sexual Misconduct Investigator, mcquigg.2@osu.edu
  • Aaron Reistad - Conduct Case Manager, reistad.1@osu.edu
  • Jad Rizk - Sexual Misconduct Investigator, rizk.15@osu.edu
  • Michael Volkman - Conduct Case Manager, volkman.9@osu.edu
  • Kendra Wiechart - Sexual Misconduct Investigator, wiechart.13@osu.edu